Australian Obstacle Race Calendar

The Australian Obstacle Race Calendar lists obstacle races and mud run events around Australia.

Information and events are added and updated frequently, so be sure to check back regularly and follow us on Twitter or Facebook or join our email newsletter to be notified of updates. Check our updates page for a list of what's been updated recently.

Results 1 to 70 of 70

DateEvent
Sunday, 28 May 2017

Humpty Dumpty Balmoral Burn & Humpty's Hill of Hurt

at
Awaba St, Sydney, NSW
Run/Walk420 metre hill run - On Road
Mud/OCR420 metre hill run with obstacles
Sunday, 04 June 2017

Operation XLR8

at
Mandurah Rd, Baldivis, WA
Mud/OCR20K, 14K, 7K & 3K Mud/Obstacle Courses
Saturday, 10 June 2017

True Grit 24 Hour Enduro

at
River Road, Lower Portland, NSW
Mud/OCR24 Hour Solo/Relay - Mud/Obstacle Course
Saturday, 10 June 2017

True Grit Sydney

at
River Road, Lower Portland, NSW
Mud/OCR10 to 12K obstacle course
Sunday, 11 June 2017

True Grit Sydney

at
River Road, Lower Portland, NSW
Mud/OCR10 to 12K obstacle course
Saturday, 17 June 2017

Obstacle Hell Bunbury

at
Bunbury Speedway, Bunbury, WA
Mud/OCR5K with 30+ Obstacles
Friday, 23 June 2017

Spartan Race Hurricane Heat

at
Elliot Springs, near Townsville, QLD
Mud/OCR4 hour team obstacle course
Saturday, 24 June 2017

Spartan Race

at
Elliot Springs, near Townsville, QLD
Mud/OCR42K Ultra Beast, 21K Beast, 7K Sprint - Mud/Obstacle Course
Saturday, 24 June 2017

Tough Bloke Challenge

at
Cataract Scout Park, Appin, NSW
Mud/OCRApprox 8K obstacle course
Sunday, 25 June 2017

Grrrl Games Brisbane

at
Camp Karingal, Mount Cotton, QLD
Mud/OCRWomen Only Obstacle Course
Sunday, 25 June 2017

XLR8 Family Fun

Mandurah Rd, Baldivis, WA
Mud/OCRAdults with Kids Obstacle Course
Saturday, 01 July 2017

South West MUDFEST

Bootleg Brewery, Wilyabrup, WA
Mud/OCR12K, 5K - Mud/Obstacle Course
Saturday, 08 July 2017

Muddy Hell: Little Devils

Peninsula Obstacle Racing Course, Moorooduc, VIC - Mud/Obstacle Course
Mud/OCRKids 2K Obstacle Course
Saturday, 08 July 2017

Muddy Hell: When Hell Freezes Over

Peninsula Obstacle Racing Course, Moorooduc, VIC
Mud/OCRApprox 7K with 60 obstacles
Sunday, 09 July 2017

Little BIG DASH Brisbane

Limestone Park, Ipswich, QLD
Mud/OCR3K Parent & Child Obstacle Course
Sunday, 09 July 2017

Muddy Hell: Little Devils

Peninsula Obstacle Racing Course, Moorooduc, VIC - Mud/Obstacle Course
Mud/OCRKids 2K Obstacle Course
Saturday, 15 July 2017

Obstacool

University of Newcastle Central Coast Campus, Ourimbah, NSW
Mud/OCR45 minutes kids obstacle course
Saturday, 22 July 2017

Operation Blackhawk Battlefield Challenge

Ipswich Racecourse, Bundamba, QLD
Mud/OCR7K / 40+ Obstacles & Kids Event
Sunday, 23 July 2017

Operation Blackhawk Battlefield Challenge

Ipswich Racecourse, Bundamba, QLD
Mud/OCR7K / 40+ Obstacles & Kids Event
Sunday, 06 August 2017

Little BIG DASH

Newington Armory, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Mud/OCR3K Parent & Child Obstacle Course
Sunday, 06 August 2017

Operation XLR8

Mandurah Rd, Baldivis, WA
Mud/OCR20K, 14K, 7K & 3K Mud/Obstacle Courses
Saturday, 12 August 2017

Winter Warrior Challenge

Lake Mountain Alpine Resort, Marysville, VIC
Mud/OCR14K obstacle course in the snow
Sunday, 13 August 2017

Keepit Kommando

Lake Keepit Sport & Recreation Centre, Gunnedah, NSW
Mud/OCR8K with unlimited laps - Mud/Obstacle Course
Saturday, 19 August 2017

True Grit Brisbane

Creamer Rd, Tamborine, QLD
Mud/OCR10K to 12K Obstacle Course
Sunday, 20 August 2017

True Grit Brisbane

Creamer Rd, Tamborine, QLD
Mud/OCR10K to 12K Obstacle Course
Saturday, 26 August 2017

Spartan Race

485 Pound Rd, Paris Creek, SA
Mud/OCR21K Combo, 14K Super, 7K Sprint - Mud/Obstacle Course
Sunday, 27 August 2017

Obstacle Hell Broken Hill

Broken Hill Speedway, Broken Hill, NSW
Mud/OCR5K with 30+ Obstacles
Sunday, 27 August 2017

Spartan Race Hurricane Heat

485 Pound Rd, Paris Creek, SA
Mud/OCR4 hour team obstacle course
Sunday, 03 September 2017

Dirt Wars Survivor

Loveday 4x4 Adventure Park, Barmera, SA
Mud/OCR9K with 100 obstacles, and kids course
Sunday, 10 September 2017

Miss Muddy

Mount Cotton, QLD
Mud/OCR5K - Mud/Obstacle Course, Women Only
Sunday, 10 September 2017

Obstacool

Sirromet Wines, Mount Cotton, QLD
Mud/OCR45 minutes kids obstacle course
Sunday, 10 September 2017

The Holt Bolt - Family Fun Frenzy

St Paul's School, Strathpine, QLD
Mud/OCR4K Obstacle Course - Mud/Obstacle Course
Saturday, 16 September 2017

Zombie Aporcalypse

Peninsula Obstacle Racing Course, Moorooduc, VIC
Mud/OCR7K / 60+ Obstacles
Saturday, 23 September 2017

Raw Challenge

Doyalson, NSW
Mud/OCR7K / 55 Obstacles
Sunday, 24 September 2017

Operation XLR8

Mandurah Rd, Baldivis, WA
Mud/OCR20K, 14K, 7K & 3K Mud/Obstacle Courses
Sunday, 24 September 2017

Raw Challenge

Doyalson, NSW
Mud/OCR7K / 55 Obstacles
Thursday, 28 September 2017

Night Attack

Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide, SA
Mud/OCR5K / 17 Obstacles Course at Night
Friday, 29 September 2017

Night Attack

Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide, SA
Mud/OCR5K / 17 Obstacles Course at Night
Friday, 06 October 2017

Spartan Race Hurricane Heat

Pioneer Park Recreation Reserve, Bright, VIC
Mud/OCR4 hour team obstacle course
Saturday, 07 October 2017

Spartan Race Trifecta

Pioneer Park Recreation Reserve, Bright, VIC
Mud/OCR14K Super, 7K Sprint - Mud/Obstacle Course
Sunday, 08 October 2017

Spartan Race Trifecta

Pioneer Park Recreation Reserve, Bright, VIC
Mud/OCR42K Ultra Beast, 21K Beast - Mud/Obstacle Course
Sunday, 08 October 2017

Swan Valley MUDFEST

Belvoir Estate, Upper Swan, WA
Mud/OCR5K, 5K with dog, Kids 1K
Saturday, 14 October 2017

Raw Challenge Gold Coast

Numinbah Valley, Gold Coast, QLD
Mud/OCR8K / 40+ obstacles, Youth 3-4K / 15 obstacles
Sunday, 15 October 2017

Raw Challenge Gold Coast

Numinbah Valley, Gold Coast, QLD
Mud/OCR8K / 40+ obstacles, Youth 3-4K / 15 obstacles
Sunday, 15 October 2017

YMCA Rat Race

Captain Burke Park, Brisbane, QLD
Mud/OCR8K team event with obstacles
Saturday, 21 October 2017

Fox Run

Oxley Recreation Reserve, Oxley, VIC
Run/Walk107m Sprint
Mud/OCR7.5K, 5K, 2.5K
Saturday, 21 October 2017

Miss Muddy

Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSW
Mud/OCR5K - Mud/Obstacle Course, Women Only
Sunday, 22 October 2017

XLR8 Singles

Mandurah Rd, Baldivis, WA
Mud/OCRSingle Adults Obstacle Course
Saturday, 28 October 2017

Tough Mudder Melbourne

St Anne's Vineyard, Myrniong, VIC
Mud/OCRApprox 20K/20 obstacles, 10K/14 obstacles
Saturday, 28 October 2017

True Grit

Ryall Rd, Newlands, WA
Mud/OCR10 to 12K obstacle course
Sunday, 29 October 2017

Tough Mudder Melbourne

St Anne's Vineyard, Myrniong, VIC
Mud/OCRApprox 20K/20 obstacles, 10K/14 obstacles
Sunday, 29 October 2017

True Grit

Ryall Rd, Newlands, WA
Mud/OCR10 to 12K obstacle course
Saturday, 04 November 2017

Billabong Ranch Brumby Run

Billabong Ranch Adventure Park, Echuca, VIC
Mud/OCR12K, 8K, 6K - Mud/Obstacle Course
Saturday, 04 November 2017

Kryptonite Challenge

Toowoomba Showground, Toowoomba, QLD
Mud/OCR12K or 7K with 40 obstacles
Saturday, 04 November 2017

Raw Challenge Enduro

Doyalson, NSW
Mud/OCRLaps of a 7K / 55 Obstacles course over 12 hours
Sunday, 05 November 2017

Kryptonite Challenge

Toowoomba Showground, Toowoomba, QLD
Mud/OCR12K or 7K with 40 obstacles
Sunday, 12 November 2017

Sand Mania

Town Beach, Port Macquarie, NSW
Mud/OCRBeach Obstacle Course: 4K with 21 obstacles
Saturday, 18 November 2017

ObstaSplash

Bungendore Showgrounds, Bungendore, NSW
Mud/OCR3K to 5K Inflatable Obstacle Course
Saturday, 18 November 2017

The Summit Survivor

The Summit Adventure Park, Trafalgar East, VIC
Mud/OCR5K with 36 obstacles
Saturday, 18 November 2017

Tough Mudder Sydney

Cooks Road, Glenworth Valley, NSW
Mud/OCRApprox 20K/20 obstacles, 10K/13 obstacles
Sunday, 19 November 2017

ObstaSplash

Bungendore Showgrounds, Bungendore, NSW
Mud/OCR3K to 5K Inflatable Obstacle Course
Sunday, 19 November 2017

Tough Mudder Sydney

Cooks Road, Glenworth Valley, NSW
Mud/OCRApprox 20K/20 obstacles, 10K/13 obstacles
Saturday, 25 November 2017

Miss Muddy

Bellarine Estate Winery, Bellarine, VIC
Mud/OCR5K - Mud/Obstacle Course, Women Only
Sunday, 26 November 2017

Operation XLR8

Mandurah Rd, Baldivis, WA
Mud/OCR20K, 14K, 7K & 3K Mud/Obstacle Courses
Friday, 01 December 2017

Night Attack

Gold Coast Country Club, Helensvale, Gold Coast, QLD
Mud/OCR5K / 17 Obstacles Course at Night
Saturday, 02 December 2017

Men's Health Survival of the Fittest

Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Mud/OCR10K Obstacle Course
Saturday, 02 December 2017

Night Attack

Gold Coast Country Club, Helensvale, Gold Coast, QLD
Mud/OCR5K / 17 Obstacles Course at Night
Saturday, 02 December 2017

ObstaSplash

Oakbank Racecourse, Oakbank, SA
Mud/OCR5K Inflatable Obstacle Course
Sunday, 03 December 2017

ObstaSplash

Oakbank Racecourse, Oakbank, SA
Mud/OCR5K Inflatable Obstacle Course
Saturday, 03 March 2018

Lismore Samson Fitness Challenge

Hepburn Park, Lismore, NSW
Mud/OCR9 challenges including run, swim, obstacle course

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Fun Runs & Walks

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Other

Location

Display Options