Night Attack - Night Time Obstacle Run in Australia

Night Attack is a 5km night time obstacle course run; founded and designed by former Australian commandos, this military inspired obstacle challenge is coming to a location near you.

Dress in fluro or glow in the dark 'cos this Night Attack course has ultra violet lights, strobes and smoke machines.

Saturday, 03 December 2016
Friday, 02 December 2016
Sunday, 02 October 2016
Friday, 30 September 2016
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Saturday, 05 December 2015
Friday, 04 December 2015
Friday, 02 October 2015
Thursday, 01 October 2015
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
Friday, 18 September 2015
Thursday, 17 September 2015
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Friday, 28 August 2015
Thursday, 27 August 2015

Disclaimer

Event listings are based on information found on the official website and/or from event directors. All information presented is as accurate as possible but is subject to change without notice. Always check with the official event website for up to date information.

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Fun Runs & Walks

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Other

Location

Display Options