True Grit - Military Inspired Obstacle Challenge in Australia

True Grit is the first Australian designed military style obstacle course, with courses designed to test your mental resolve and stamina. The emphasis is on tackling obstacles, not running a marathon. The courses are designed over 10 to 12km with over 30 obstacles per event.

Adam and Matt are the founders of True Grit. Their combined experience in the Australian Army spans over 33 years, with the last 20 years in Special Forces.

Sunday, 30 October 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Sunday, 08 May 2016
Saturday, 07 May 2016
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Saturday, 14 November 2015
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Sunday, 07 June 2015
Saturday, 06 June 2015
Sunday, 03 May 2015
Saturday, 02 May 2015
Saturday, 04 October 2014
Friday, 03 October 2014
Thursday, 02 October 2014
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Saturday, 23 August 2014
Sunday, 13 July 2014
Saturday, 12 July 2014
Sunday, 01 June 2014
Saturday, 31 May 2014

Disclaimer

Event listings are based on information found on the official website and/or from event directors. All information presented is as accurate as possible but is subject to change without notice. Always check with the official event website for up to date information.

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Fun Runs & Walks

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Other

Location

Display Options